Who we are

Our six member steering committee is made up of homeopathic practitioners both medical and professional and patients who between them have worked with homeopathic medicine for more than 170 years. They have witnessed its potential as well as the campaign waged against it, and as a group are committed to protect access to this precious alternative at a time when it is needed more than ever.

Our membership is composed of individuals holding appropriate awards in homeopathy and those who are attending a course of study in homeopathy.  Details of how to become a member may be found on the Membership Options page

Our Steering Group is composed of:

Michael O’Brien Acting Lay Chair

Anne Butcher Communication Lead
Carol Boyce Education Lead
Dr Noel Thomas Practitioner Representative
Barry Tanner Regulatory Adviser
Karyse Day Lay Representative


The Steering Group is supported in its work by team specialists in the areas of Administration, Insurance, Legal, and Education.




Be a part of Homeopathy International
Translate »